Check Your Date

Read our Fantastic Reviews from Our Facebook Subscribers

 The Seducers Wedding Band Reviews

Latest Reviews

Lisa Farrelly

Lisa Farrelly

April 5, 2018 at 11:57 am

We had the Seducers play at our wedding on Sunday 1/4/18. What can I say only lads you are absolutely brilliant at what you do. We had waited so long to have our special day and had been telling people about the Seducers and boy you didn't disappoint. You had everyone up on the dance floor even people who wouldn't normally get up. We had so many people saying how great you were. We couldn't recommend you highly enough and thank you for playing such a big part of our special day Lisa and Karl

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Caitriona Corbett

Caitriona Corbett

March 1, 2018 at 16:50 pm

The Seducers’ played our wedding recently and I can honestly say they surpassed our expectations which says alot because we were really looking forward to seeing them play and had high expectations. The dance floor was full from the first to last song and everyone kept asking who the band were and saying that they were fantastic. People are still saying it to us weeks later! I would recommend The Seducers to anyone looking for a wedding band. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks so much to the Seducers for playing our wedding reception and making our night so memorable and such great craic! Hoping we will see ye playing somewhere again soon

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Melissa Martin

Melissa Martin

March 19, 2018 at 22:20 pm

Thank you so much for an amazing night on Friday. Everyone we have spoken to has commented on how good you were and the dance floor was packed from beginning to end! Davy is such a showman and interacts so well with the crowd. Thanks again, Melissa & Ronan

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Ciara O'Shea

Ciara O Shea

March 26, 2018 at 18:57 pm

The Seducers played at our wedding on Friday night and were absolutely fantastic!! Dancefloor was packed all night long! Highly highly recommend

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Tina Byrne

Tina Byrne

March 28, 2017 at 11:27 am

Wow, is all I can say. The Seducers played at our wedding last Thursday 23/03/17. So glad we chose them, the floor was full all night. The lead singer has great energy. Everyone wanted to know who the band were and said they were the best band they ever heard. Thanks for that guys

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Ashleigh O'Brien

Ashleigh O Brien

May 10, 2017 at 08:21 am

The seducers played at my wedding in March and were amazing! Everyone commented on how great the band was and they kept the dancefloor full! Thanks so much guys!

Click here to view her original post on Facebook
Edel Lyons-Beirne

Edel Lyons Beirne

March 27, 2017 at 15:10 pm

Absolutely brilliant band they played at our wedding on the 22nd October 2016 and the floor was jammed all night

Click here to view her original post on Facebook


Contact Us

Any queries for dates, venues etc - please don't hesitate to ask!
To get in touch please fill out this form and we'll get back to you.


Get in Touch
Call or Text us

0879839621

Address

Retro Management
Loughanstown, Tara
Co Meath, C15 WT38